Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I won’t lie. You excite me. The woman in me
I won’t lie. You excite me. The woman in me is no longer dormant ever
since you showed me all the places pleasure could take us. You are that
lover the vixen inside secretly wished for, secretly wanted in my bed
every night, the kind of
every night, the kind of unstoppable force that carries me far beyond the
threshold of bliss repeatedly and without stopping, without inhibitions,
almost to the brink of welcome violation, pushing that button
almost to the brink of welcome violation, pushing that button that knows
underneath those layers of propriety and modesty there’s a call for dirty.
There’s a demand for a private scandal and I’d
There’s a demand for a private scandal and I’d love to be the woman that
fulfills all your white-hot needs and scarlet-lettered wants.
fulfills all your white-hot needs and scarlet-lettered wants. But I won’t lie.
You and I know not only the range of adventures for two we can indulge
in but also
in but also the depth at which we can get involved.
in but also the depth at which we can get involved. You are as hungry for
love as I am. There’s a gentleness in your caresses that you can’t fake
and to tell the truth singing your name is starting to grow on me. Isn’t it
funny that
funny that when we finally reach that age we can finally compartmentalize
love and lust, and tell apart sex from
love and lust, and tell apart sex from the kind of communion intended for
when God first created woman and man,
when God first created woman and man, do we all of a sudden find it so
desirable and so difficultto blur the boundaries? And you so skillful at
touching. And me so ready to receive.
touching. And me so ready to receive. Wouldn’t it be fitting if everything
I’ve ever wanted to hold holds me the way you do?
I’ve ever wanted to hold holds me the way you do? And I won’t lie. Let’s
lay open all ulterior motives that exist: I’ll let you in through that door as
many times as it takes to open yours.

many times as it tJust promise me you will at least try.
.

softlight
.
Image of Aymeline Valade for Valisere Lingerie Spring-Summer 2010
.
(photographer unknown)
